CES facebookCES twitterCES emailinstagram

OET

OET ExamsHealthcare Professions

“OET has been developed specifically for 12 healthcare professions: Dentistry, Dietetics, Medicine, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Optometry, Pharmacy, Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Radiography, Speech Pathology and Veterinary Science.  The Occupational English Test is based on typical workplace scenarios in your profession.”

Leeds and Dublin Exam Centres are an ‘open’ centres for the Occupational English Test. The following exams are available:

New! Online OET Preparation Course

2020 Test Dates Registration Closing Date*
(at 12pm midday local time)
Expected Results Publication Date
(by 5.00pm Melbourne Time on the following dates)
Saturday 11 January 2020 Monday 9 December 2020 Friday 31 January 2020
Saturday 08 February 2020 Monday 13 January 2020 Thursday 27 February 2020
Saturday 7 March 2020 Monday 10 February 2020 Thursday 27 March 2020
Sunday 21 March 2020 Monday 24 February 2020 Thursday 9 April 2020
Sunday 4 April 2020 Monday 9 March 2020 Thursday 28 April 2020
Saturday 19 April 2020  Tuesday 24 March 2020  Thursday 7 May 2020
Saturday 16 May 2020  Monday 20 April 2020 Thursday 4 June 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020  Monday 18 May 2020 Thursday 2 July 2020
Saturday 27 June 2020  Monday 1 June 2020  Thursday 16 July 2020
 Saturday 11 July 2020  Monday 15 June 2020  Thursday 30 July 2020
 Saturday 25 July 2020 Monday 29 June 2020  Thursday 13 August 2020
 Saturday 8 August 2020 Monday 13 July 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020
 Saturday 22 August 2020 Monday 27 July 2020  Thursday 10 September 2020
 Saturday 12 September 2020  Monday 17 August 2020 Thursday 1 October 2020
Saturday 26 September 020  Monday 31 August 2020 Thursday 15 October 2020
 Sunday 11 October 2020 Tuesday 15 September 2020   Thursday 29 October 2020
 Saturday 24 October 2020 Monday 28 September 2020  Thursday 13 November 2020




*Closing dates: registrations close three weeks before the test date.

For details regarding Leeds OET, Please click here

Bookings for OET can only be made online.
To book an OET test go to: https://www.occupationalenglishtest.org/

For further details please contact us on
Leeds Exams Office examsleeds2@ces-schools.com / telephone: 01423 531969.
Dublin Exams Office: exams@ces-schools.com / telephone: +353 1 679 9506

Leeds Exam Centre, Oak House, Park Lane, Leeds, LS3 1EL
http://www.ieltsleeds.com/documents/LeedsExamCentreMap.pdf

AcelsIELTSIALCEaqualsALTOTOEICMarketing English in IrelandBildungsurlaub logoBildungsurlaub